Board of Directors

Camp Fatima of New Jersey

Chairperson: William Malone
chairperson@campfatimanj.org

Secretary: Kira Cruz
secretary@campfatimanj.org

Co-Treasurers: Elizabeth L. Wolansky, CPA  &  Brian C. Denman
treasurer@campfatimanj.org

Finance and Long Term Planning: Joan Lacagnina
longtermplanning@campfatimanj.org

Fundraising: Tim Dolan
fundraising@campfatimanj.org

Programs: Regina Smith
programs@campfatimanj.org

Personnel Committee:
personnel@campfatimanj.org

Marketing:  Rebecca Boucher
marketing@campfatimanj.org

 

When:

Camp Fatima Board of Directors meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month at 7pm.

Please contact the secretary if you have a question, suggestion or general feedback for the board to consider.

Where:

Harrison High School, 800 Hamilton St., Harrison, NJ 07029.